About Us
About Us:
Worship
Education
Fellowship
Mission
Online Giving
Members

 

February 14, 2016
First Sunday in Lent
Sacrament of Communion

 

8:30 AM Worship in the Chapel

11 AM Worship in the Sanctuary


All Wood to Resound
John 10:11-18
Larry R. Hayward


Last Sunday's Bulletin

Last Sunday's Announcements

 

 Church Office Hours

Monday - Friday 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Inclement Weather Policy

 

f_logo TW Instagram Icon YouTube-social-squircle_red_48px

 

 

Search Entire Site  Go
 


PASTORS

LRH_2015

The Rev. Dr. Larry R. Hayward 

Pastor

lhayward@wpc-alex.org

703-549-4766 ext. 100

Bio

PH_2015

The Rev. Patrick A. Hunnicutt

Associate Pastor for Youth & Families

phunnicutt@wpc-alex.org

703-549-4766 ext. 102

Bio

CF_2015

The Rev. Casey W. FitzGerald

Associate Pastor for Children & Families
and Young Adults

cfitzgerald@wpc-alex.org

703-549-4766 ext. 101

Bio


PROGRAM STAFF
 

PS_2015 (2)

Dr. Paul Stetsenko                 

Director of Music Ministries

pstetsenko@wpc-alex.org

703-549-4766 ext. 127

Bio

EJ_2015

Eileen Jinks

Pastoral Care Coordinator

ejinks@wpc-alex.org

703-549-4766 ext. 132

Bio

Jill Ewell_2

Jill Ewell

Pastoral Care Associate

jewell@wpc-alex.org

Bio

AU_2015

Amey Upton

Director of Adult Education

aupton@wpc-alex.org

703-549-4766 ext. 120

Bio

NHB_2015

Nancy Hall Berens

Director of Congregational Life, 
Singles Ministries,
and Women's Ministries                     

nhallberens@wpc-alex.org

703-549-4766 ext. 121

Bio

CB_2015

Caitlin Buehler

Youth Program Coordinator

cbuehler@wpc-alex.org

703-549-4766 ext. 123

Bio

PC_2015

Patty Chamberlain

Director of Children's Ministry
and Seniors Activities

pchamberlain@wpc-alex.org

703-549-4766 ext. 124

Bio

AS_2015

Art Sauer

Member Involvement Coordinator

asauer@wpc-alex.org

703-549-4766 ext. 126

Bio

CarB_2015

Carolyn Burke

Westminster Weekday Preschool Director

preschool@wpc-alex.org

703-549-5267

 

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Admin_2015

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tara Cain

Executive Assistant

tcain@wpc-alex.org

703-549-4766 ext. 111

Jessica Thurnes

Program Assistant

jthurnes@wpc-alex.org

703-549-4766 ext. 112

Nancy Bea

Business Administrator

nbea@wpc-alex.org

703-549-4766 ext. 110

Carolyn Carmack

Financial Assistant
& Liturgical Coordinator

ccarmack@wpc-alex.org

703-549-4766 ext. 115

JB_MJ_LJ_2015

Jim Buchanan

Facilities Manager

jbuchanan@wpc-alex.org

703-549-4766 ext.116

 

Marvin Johnson     

Sexton

 

Larry Johnson

Sexton

 


In Memoriam

Reverend Karen A. Blomberg
January 5, 1954 - July 21, 2008