About Us
About Us:
Worship
Education
Fellowship
Mission
Online Giving
Members

 

December 28, 2014
First Sunday after Christmas Day
 

11:00 a.m.
Worship in the Sanctuary

 

More to Ponder
Luke 2:22-40
Casey W. FitzGerald

Last Sunday's Bulletin

Last Sunday's Announcements

 

 Church Office Hours

Monday - Friday 8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Inclement Weather Policy

 

f_logo  Like Us on Facebook

 

 

Search Entire Site  Go
 
Staff Directory


PASTORS

Larry Hayward

   The Rev. Dr. Larry R. Hayward (Bio)
   Pastor
   lhayward@wpc-alex.org
   703-549-4766 ext. 100

 

 

 

Patrick Hunnicutt 

  The Rev. Patrick A. Hunnicutt (Bio)
   Associate Pastor for Youth & Families
  
phunnicutt@wpc-alex.org
   703-549-4766 ext. 102

 

 

Casey W. FitzGerald 

   The Rev. Casey W. FitzGerald (Bio)
   Associate Pastor for Children & Families and Young Adults
  
cfitzgerald@wpc-alex.org
   703-549-4766  ext 101

 

 


PROGRAM STAFF 

  

  Paul StetsenkoDr. Paul T. Stetsenko (Bio) 
  Director of Music Ministries
  
pstetsenko@wpc-alex.org
 
703-549-4766 ext. 127

 

 

  

Clara Beth Van de Water  Clara Beth Van de Water (Bio)
  Director of Adult Education and 
  Women's Ministries
  
cvandewater@wpc-alex.org
 
703-549-4766 ext. 120

 

 

Nancy Hall Berens  Nancy Hall Berens (Bio)
  Director of Congregational Life 
  and Singles Ministries                        
  
nhallberens@wpc-alex.org
 
703-549-4766 ext. 121

 

 

Eileen Jinks  Eileen R. Jinks (Bio)
  Pastoral Care Coordinator
  
ejinks@wpc-alex.org
 
703-549-4766 ext. 132

 

 

  

Jill Ewell  Jill R. Ewell (Bio)
  Pastoral Care Associate
  jewell@wpc-alex.org

 

 

 

 

  Janet RiksenJanet Riksen (Bio
  Director of Missions
 
 jriksen@wpc-alex.org
 
703-549-4766 ext. 133

 

 

 Art Sauer H. Art Sauer (Bio) 
  Member Involvement
 
 asauer@wpc-alex.org
  
703-549-4766 ext. 126

 
 

 

Patty Photo

  Patty Chamberlain (Bio)
   Director of Children's  
   Ministry and Seniors  
   Activities

   pchamberlain@wpc-alex.org
 
  
703-549-4766 ext. 124

 

caitlin dallas_web   Caitlin Dallas (Bio)
   Youth Program Coordinator
   cdallas@wpc-alex.org
   
703-549-4766 ext. 123

 ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF
 

Nancy H. Bea
Business Administrator
nbea@wpc-alex.org
703-549-4766 ext. 110

Jim M. Buchanan
Facilities Manager
jbuchanan@wpc-alex.org
703-549-4766 ext.116

Tara M. Cain
Executive Assistant
tcain@wpc-alex.org
703-549-4766 ext. 111

Jessica R. Thurnes
Program Assistant
jthurnes@wpc-alex.org
703-549-4766 ext.112

Carolyn Carmack
Financial Assistant
ccarmack@wpc-alex.org
703-549-4766 ext. 115

 

Carolyn Burke
Weekday Preschool Director 
preschool@wpc-alex.org
703-549-4766 ext. 129

Marvin Johnson
Sexton

Eddie Watkins
Sexton

Larry Johnson
Sunday Sexton

 

 


In Memoriam

Reverend Karen A. Blomberg

January 5, 1954 - July 21, 2008